Slide 1

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-57
E-Mail: info@kowsky.de

Geschäftsleitung

Martin Lisker
Tel.: +49(0)4321-9957-0
E-Mail: m.lisker@kowsky.de

Faktura

Franziska Geißler
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-36
E-Mail: geissler@kowsky.de

Technischer Leiter Automatisierungstechnik

Dietmar Fark
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-80191-0
E-Mail: d.fark@kowsky.de

Beschaffungsmanagement

Marc Breulmann
Tel.:+49 (0) 5971-98046-18
E-Mail: einkauf@kowsky.de

Marketing

Vertrieb

Gebietsleitung

Ina Schulz
Gebietsleitung 1
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-37
E-Mail: i.schulz@kowsky.de

Katrin Schroedter
Gebietsleitung 2
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-59
E-Mail: schroedter@kowsky.de

Gebietsleitung 3

Alexander Sprau
Gebietsleitung 4
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-67
E-Mail: a.sprau@kowsky.de

Svenja Hallgreen
Gebietsleitung 5
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-24
E-Mail: s.hallgreen@kowsky.de

Heinz - Jürgen Peters
Vertrieb International
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-15
E-Mail: h.peters@kowsky.de