Slide 1

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-57
E-Mail: info@kowsky.de

Geschäftsleitung

Martin Lisker
Tel.: +49(0)4321-9957-0
E-Mail: m.lisker@kowsky.de

Technischer Leiter Automatisierungstechnik

Dietmar Fark
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-80191-0
E-Mail: d.fark@kowsky.de

Betriebsleitung

Thilo Diekmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-48
E-Mail: t.toedtmann@kowsky.de

Faktura

Franziska Geißler
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-36
E-Mail: geissler@kowsky.de

Technischer Leiter

Tobias Caris
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971 - 980 460 86
E-Mail: t.caris@kowsky.de

Beschaffungsmanagement

Marc Breulmann
Tel.:+49 (0) 5971-98046-18
E-Mail: einkauf@kowsky.de

Marketing

Vertrieb

Vertriebsleitung

Michael Kraemer
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-38
E-Mail: m.kraemer@kowsky.de

Gebietsleitung

Ina Schulz
Gebietsleitung 1
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-37
E-Mail: i.schulz@kowsky.de

Katrin Schroedter
Gebietsleitung 2
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-59
E-Mail: schroedter@kowsky.de

Martina Sitta
Gebietsleitung 3
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-79
E-Mail: m.sitta@kowsky.de

Alexander Sprau
Gebietsleitung 4
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-67
E-Mail: a.sprau@kowsky.de

Svenja Hallgreen
Gebietsleitung 5
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-24
E-Mail: s.hallgreen@kowsky.de

Hans-R. Konheiser
Vertrieb International
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-33
E-Mail: konheiser@kowsky.de

Marc Dennis Ernst
Vertrieb International
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-85
E-Mail: m.ernst@kowsky.de